Sweet Slumber — Baby Sleep Tracker
You can permanently delete your Sweet Slumber account and all data associated with it at any time. This page explains how.
This immediately deletes your login account. This action cannot be undone.
If you no longer have access to the app, email us from the address associated with your account and we will delete your account and data for you:
All associated data is permanently deleted from our systems within 30 days of the deletion request, in line with our Privacy Policy.
Contact us at support@sweetslumber.app with any questions about account or data deletion.